Pages

Voice Acting

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last commentsort ascending
Normal topic Volunteer Voice Acting
by Argion » Tue, 02/18/2014 - 12:14
2
3 years 11 months ago
by Argion
Normal topic Maces' sample
by Mace » Fri, 02/14/2014 - 10:00
1
3 years 11 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Volunteer Voice Actor
by FoleyX90 » Thu, 06/13/2013 - 15:29
6
3 years 11 months ago
by Coriolanus
Normal topic Some Voices and Monsters!
by Langotriel » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 23:56
2
3 years 11 months ago
by Langotriel
Normal topic Female Singer & VA
by Sharm » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 06:16
6
3 years 11 months ago
by Sharm
Normal topic Voice Acting Volunteers
by aiko493 » Fri, 02/07/2014 - 05:05
4
3 years 11 months ago
by stijmunkey
Normal topic Hallo there. Not-so-professional voice actor here.
by Tuco_the_Ugly » Fri, 02/07/2014 - 08:09
2
3 years 11 months ago
by Tuco_the_Ugly
Normal topic Recording Artist/Amature Voice Actor
by Symmachus23 » Thu, 01/30/2014 - 02:13
2
3 years 11 months ago
by Tajnarasha
Normal topic Professional Voice Actor looking to contribute; I have a few questions.
by Calculon000 » Tue, 01/28/2014 - 05:40
1
3 years 11 months ago
by stijmunkey
Normal topic Male vocalist looking to help with voice acting
by Buggs83Uk » Fri, 01/24/2014 - 00:54
2
3 years 11 months ago
by Tajnarasha
Normal topic If needed male voice actor
by Cassko » Fri, 01/24/2014 - 02:49
1
3 years 11 months ago
by Veggie55
Normal topic 20-something male Looking to Voice Act
by Validir » Thu, 01/23/2014 - 06:21
1
3 years 11 months ago
by FlaviusD
Normal topic Screenwriter needed?
by Hovercat » Wed, 01/15/2014 - 17:13
6
3 years 12 months ago
by Tajnarasha
Normal topic I wanna voice act!
by krazytrackFurr01 » Wed, 01/22/2014 - 08:40
1
3 years 12 months ago
by FlaviusD
Normal topic I have a raspy voice
by livinginsanity » Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:14
4
3 years 12 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Personal notes/books voice acting
by gigaflare » Sun, 01/19/2014 - 16:07
4
3 years 12 months ago
by gigaflare
Normal topic Voice Acting for a young Character
by kiat » Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:06
1
3 years 12 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Demo Reel - YoruOni
by YoruOni » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:27
3
3 years 12 months ago
by FlaviusD
Normal topic LC's Demo's Ten-Tongues' Weerhat
by LC3006 » Sun, 01/19/2014 - 22:46
4
3 years 12 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Read for the lazy ones
by Ratwolf » Sat, 01/18/2014 - 01:10
3
3 years 12 months ago
by Twisted Logic
Normal topic Would like to do some Dunmer, what do you guys think?
by Feragho » Wed, 01/15/2014 - 14:09
2
4 years 18 hours ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Another Amateur Voice Actor Volunteer
by blacksteelforge » Wed, 01/15/2014 - 12:47
1
4 years 2 days ago
by tommythegun
Normal topic Pronunciations for voice acting.
by brutal7 » Wed, 08/14/2013 - 10:26
5
4 years 3 days ago
by KFM
Normal topic Gudling the Rascal
by Thrillhouse » Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:30
0
4 years 3 days ago
by Thrillhouse
Normal topic I was informed you were seeking voice actors.
by Xikiri » Sat, 01/11/2014 - 18:12
2
4 years 3 days ago
by Xikiri
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Voice Acting