Pages

Voice Acting

Topic / Topic startersort descending Replies Last comment
Normal topic Deleting old posts
by MkUltra85 » Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:28
1
1 year 5 months ago
by Taerkalith
Normal topic Demo Reel - YoruOni
by YoruOni » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:27
3
4 years 10 months ago
by FlaviusD
Normal topic Derek Crawley 2014 Demo Reel
by derekotsu » Sun, 07/20/2014 - 16:53
1
4 years 4 months ago
by grumpycat
Hot topic Dialogue Emotion Assignment (NO SKILL/YOU CAN HELP!) (Page: 1, 2, 3)
by Taerkalith » Wed, 01/28/2015 - 20:34
110
3 years 3 weeks ago
by Leerox
Normal topic Do I need to be specific?
by Feetjemaryam » Sat, 10/18/2014 - 11:44
3
4 years 1 month ago
by Feetjemaryam
Normal topic Dunmer Voice Attempt (Reading for Orvas Dren et al)
by Coalford » Thu, 03/13/2014 - 01:34
0
4 years 8 months ago
by Coalford
Normal topic English Male Voice Actor
by joeolivereason » Tue, 09/23/2014 - 14:26
3
4 years 1 month ago
by SBB64
Normal topic English Voice Actor (Male, Deep) - Advice Please
by Violinja » Sun, 07/20/2014 - 13:31
3
4 years 3 months ago
by alexanderb
Normal topic Experienced Voice Actor Looking to Help
by Dawnforged » Mon, 04/21/2014 - 13:19
4
4 years 7 months ago
by Smitehammer
Hot topic Fargoth Special Audition
by Taerkalith » Thu, 12/17/2015 - 15:40
19
2 years 10 months ago
by lordbearcat
Normal topic Female Singer & VA
by Sharm » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 06:16
6
4 years 9 months ago
by Sharm
Normal topic Gudling the Rascal
by Thrillhouse » Tue, 01/14/2014 - 03:30
0
4 years 10 months ago
by Thrillhouse
Normal topic Hallo there. Not-so-professional voice actor here.
by Tuco_the_Ugly » Fri, 02/07/2014 - 08:09
2
4 years 9 months ago
by Tuco_the_Ugly
Normal topic Heard you were looking for as many people as you can get to do voices
by Blundermore » Mon, 01/06/2014 - 17:00
1
4 years 10 months ago
by Smerk
Normal topic Hi, wanting to audition, but my voice is rather high-pitched. Is it appropriate for any of the races?
by Try the Sky » Tue, 07/22/2014 - 21:16
5
4 years 3 months ago
by darkslayer49
Normal topic How far you go with voice acting? Alternatives? Have some consider.
by Zeboo » Tue, 01/07/2014 - 12:27
3
4 years 10 months ago
by hangman04
Normal topic I have a raspy voice
by livinginsanity » Tue, 01/21/2014 - 12:14
4
4 years 10 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic I know you've probably already got a Dagoth Ur...
by ComradePants » Sat, 08/09/2014 - 21:24
2
4 years 3 months ago
by ComradePants
Normal topic I wanna voice act!
by krazytrackFurr01 » Wed, 01/22/2014 - 08:40
1
4 years 10 months ago
by FlaviusD
Normal topic I was informed you were seeking voice actors.
by Xikiri » Sat, 01/11/2014 - 18:12
2
4 years 10 months ago
by Xikiri
Normal topic I would like to offer my voice acting services for this project
by Ceamonks890 » Sat, 01/11/2014 - 14:37
1
4 years 10 months ago
by gigaflare
Normal topic I would like to try.
by Defanos » Sat, 01/11/2014 - 12:55
0
4 years 10 months ago
by Defanos
Normal topic I would like to Volunteer
by Incendavis » Fri, 04/18/2014 - 17:41
1
4 years 7 months ago
by Langotriel
Normal topic I wuld lik to Voice Act
by alexanderb » Wed, 01/08/2014 - 13:19
5
4 years 10 months ago
by icedwinter
Normal topic I'd like to join the Voice Acting team
by HarryLillis » Wed, 01/08/2014 - 09:46
1
4 years 10 months ago
by HarryLillis
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Voice Acting