Pages

Voice Acting

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last commentsort ascending
Normal topic Still looking?
by Ergo » Wed, 08/20/2014 - 10:12
1
3 years 11 months ago
by thegentlemancaller
Hot topic VOICE ACTING SOUND QUALITY TEAM (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Langotriel » Sun, 07/13/2014 - 13:06
253
3 years 12 months ago
by ArsonBlaze
Normal topic Voice Acting still needed...?
by Demitex » Wed, 08/13/2014 - 23:16
1
4 years 1 day ago
by Langotriel
Normal topic English Voice Actor (Male, Deep) - Advice Please
by Violinja » Sun, 07/20/2014 - 13:31
3
4 years 2 days ago
by alexanderb
Normal topic I know you've probably already got a Dagoth Ur...
by ComradePants » Sat, 08/09/2014 - 21:24
2
4 years 5 days ago
by ComradePants
Normal topic Hi, wanting to audition, but my voice is rather high-pitched. Is it appropriate for any of the races?
by Try the Sky » Tue, 07/22/2014 - 21:16
5
4 years 2 weeks ago
by darkslayer49
Normal topic Any young voices needed? (Suggestions please)
by AngryCoconutz » Thu, 07/24/2014 - 14:32
1
4 years 3 weeks ago
by AngryCoconutz
Normal topic Any voices still needed?
by GeekoSuave » Thu, 07/17/2014 - 16:58
2
4 years 3 weeks ago
by Mace
Normal topic Derek Crawley 2014 Demo Reel
by derekotsu » Sun, 07/20/2014 - 16:53
1
4 years 3 weeks ago
by grumpycat
Normal topic Professional Voice Actor here
by sswicegood » Tue, 07/15/2014 - 20:06
1
4 years 4 weeks ago
by jympagel
Normal topic Voice Actor Available
by neilwilson » Wed, 07/16/2014 - 08:12
1
4 years 4 weeks ago
by Langotriel
Normal topic Welsh Male with soft spoken voice
by FleshAndSteel » Tue, 07/15/2014 - 16:03
1
4 years 1 month ago
by Langotriel
Normal topic Multi-voice (hopeful) actor!
by Tiberiosity » Mon, 07/14/2014 - 18:34
2
4 years 1 month ago
by Vilenesko
Normal topic voice
by trapthemetalgod » Tue, 07/08/2014 - 17:14
4
4 years 1 month ago
by Perfected
Normal topic MannyBerry Voice Acting
by MannyBerry » Tue, 07/15/2014 - 05:30
1
4 years 1 month ago
by MannyBerry
Normal topic Willing to Provide Editing/Mixing/Mastering Assistance
by brodie1600 » Tue, 07/15/2014 - 12:26
0
4 years 1 month ago
by brodie1600
Normal topic Trassel's voice acting.
by Trassel » Tue, 07/15/2014 - 03:31
2
4 years 1 month ago
by Nediablo
Normal topic Voice Actor Samples - VashNL
by VashNL » Mon, 07/14/2014 - 14:13
0
4 years 1 month ago
by VashNL
Normal topic Voice Acting
by og1764 » Sat, 07/12/2014 - 06:39
1
4 years 1 month ago
by Mace
Normal topic voice
by trapthemetalgod » Tue, 07/08/2014 - 17:14
1
4 years 1 month ago
by jaegrover
Normal topic Professional Animation Voice-Over Artist/Happy to help an exciting project
by BohemianRomantic » Thu, 07/03/2014 - 13:45
5
4 years 1 month ago
by BohemianRomantic
Normal topic Can I help?
by ZivusTheGreat » Mon, 06/30/2014 - 09:44
2
4 years 1 month ago
by loopyloop109
Normal topic Northern Irish Duder
by YoricTheBold » Wed, 04/23/2014 - 01:46
4
4 years 1 month ago
by Ravanna
Normal topic Lines to practise on?
by Vexed Forest » Tue, 05/27/2014 - 21:41
3
4 years 1 month ago
by Turial
Normal topic Suggestion: Reach out to Peter Serafinowicz
by jaegrover » Thu, 06/12/2014 - 08:31
2
4 years 2 months ago
by Smitehammer
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Voice Acting