Pages

Voice Acting

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last commentsort ascending
Hot topic Fargoth Special Audition
by Taerkalith » Thu, 12/17/2015 - 15:40
19
2 years 5 months ago
by lordbearcat
Hot topic Could you be Tarhiel?
by Taerkalith » Fri, 11/06/2015 - 00:12
17
2 years 7 months ago
by _thall_
Hot topic Dialogue Emotion Assignment (NO SKILL/YOU CAN HELP!) (Page: 1, 2, 3)
by Taerkalith » Wed, 01/28/2015 - 20:34
110
2 years 7 months ago
by Leerox
Normal topic Voice acting 101
by Mace » Sat, 11/08/2014 - 03:56
6
2 years 8 months ago
by Taerkalith
Normal topic Open roles
by SaltyTrabic » Wed, 07/22/2015 - 03:41
2
2 years 11 months ago
by Taerkalith
Closed topic Sound Quality Checkers Volunteer Opportunity (NO SKILL REQ)
by Taerkalith » Wed, 04/22/2015 - 15:02
28
3 years 4 weeks ago
by Taerkalith
Normal topic T o reverb, or not to reverb. That's the question.
by Ryizine » Wed, 03/25/2015 - 22:28
3
3 years 2 months ago
by Ryizine
Normal topic Where are our assignments?
by jympagel » Fri, 03/13/2015 - 02:09
4
3 years 3 months ago
by Smitehammer
Normal topic Auditions
by jackh67 » Mon, 03/16/2015 - 16:57
2
3 years 3 months ago
by jackh67
Normal topic Need reference for Khajiit VA
by Stronglime » Sun, 03/08/2015 - 03:45
2
3 years 3 months ago
by Smitehammer
Normal topic Bass/Baritone voice actor here looking to fill whatever gruff/masculine roles may be needed.
by Matrix » Mon, 07/07/2014 - 22:01
7
3 years 3 months ago
by Taerkalith
Hot topic New Auditions
by LadyKdescending » Sun, 12/28/2014 - 19:20
17
3 years 4 months ago
by Taerkalith
Hot topic Merchant Responses (You can help!)
by Taerkalith » Fri, 01/23/2015 - 14:01
30
3 years 4 months ago
by Taerkalith
Hot topic Idle BANDIT Banter
by Taerkalith » Mon, 10/20/2014 - 07:02
24
3 years 5 months ago
by Ryizine
Normal topic Please delete - Question no longer need answering.
by stygN » Fri, 01/02/2015 - 11:30
0
3 years 5 months ago
by stygN
Closed topic OLD HUB (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by stijmunkey » Sat, 11/17/2012 - 01:28
3,207
3 years 5 months ago
by grumpycat
Normal topic Young English Voice Actor
by Thesekathon » Mon, 09/22/2014 - 17:01
4
3 years 6 months ago
by Taerkalith
Normal topic VA Scripts
by zeppomarks » Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:09
5
3 years 6 months ago
by Ryizine
Normal topic Are you still looking for voice actors?
by VilrenOthaendas39 » Mon, 11/24/2014 - 14:09
2
3 years 6 months ago
by LadyKdescending
Normal topic Russian voice acting
by Kolyan108 » Mon, 12/01/2014 - 04:15
8
3 years 6 months ago
by Taerkalith
Normal topic Voice Acting Help!
by Pollenator » Thu, 11/20/2014 - 21:12
1
3 years 7 months ago
by Smitehammer
Normal topic Still looking for voice actors?
by TheOneTheyFear » Fri, 11/07/2014 - 15:54
2
3 years 7 months ago
by TheOneTheyFear
Normal topic Do I need to be specific?
by Feetjemaryam » Sat, 10/18/2014 - 11:44
3
3 years 8 months ago
by Feetjemaryam
Normal topic English Male Voice Actor
by joeolivereason » Tue, 09/23/2014 - 14:26
3
3 years 9 months ago
by SBB64
Normal topic Apologies + Updated Demo Reel
by Veggie55 » Mon, 09/08/2014 - 06:39
9
3 years 9 months ago
by Veggie55
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Voice Acting