Pages

Skywind Problems

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last commentsort ascending
Normal topic Invisible Wall in Census and Excise Pantry
by yoboom21 » Wed, 11/27/2013 - 16:56
4
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Npcs are not speaking
by bandan » Tue, 12/10/2013 - 19:03
4
5 years 9 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic NPC Idle Pathing/AI
by yoboom21 » Wed, 11/27/2013 - 17:08
2
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Voices missing
by lolhost » Sun, 12/29/2013 - 10:45
1
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic No Audio Dialogue
by orbitalcomputers » Mon, 07/29/2013 - 17:16
3
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic NPCs placed too high when sitting
by dustily » Thu, 02/28/2013 - 02:29
3
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Missing textures for Skywind
by grumpycat » Sun, 12/30/2012 - 14:47
3
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Minor Skywind Mesh Issues
by Shadow » Sun, 12/23/2012 - 15:12
4
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic A list of bugs
by Xander9009 » Wed, 04/10/2013 - 15:04
2
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Installer bug
by digitalparanoid » Tue, 04/02/2013 - 14:03
6
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Mis-aligned Wall in Seyda Neen
by The Dark Crystal » Tue, 12/10/2013 - 20:15
1
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Skywind Bug Log
by fadegaming » Wed, 03/06/2013 - 12:22
4
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Stuck in pantry at Seyda Neen, Cencus and Excise
by molexroots » Sun, 12/15/2013 - 01:32
1
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic no ones wareing clothes
by wiznendo » Fri, 08/16/2013 - 05:16
4
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Unable to name myself, Juib has no speech, guard never comes, no-one has any animation
by BassKiwi » Sun, 12/22/2013 - 15:45
1
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Normal topic Seyda Neen Prisoner Ship Objects Misplaced
by Roundaround » Mon, 01/06/2014 - 12:43
0
5 years 9 months ago
by Roundaround
Hot topic Skywind files are showing up in the Data Files, but I can't play anything from Skywind
by osirus1320 » Mon, 08/19/2013 - 16:43
16
5 years 9 months ago
by Scox1001
Normal topic Russian Error Text While installing Skywind
by Sneaky Silver » Sun, 01/05/2014 - 17:30
1
5 years 9 months ago
by LASentry
Closed topic Jump / Levitate
by Jeremy Badessa » Sun, 01/05/2014 - 09:03
1
5 years 9 months ago
by Mehh
Normal topic Main Quest and several side quest markers don't show up
by lolhost » Sun, 12/29/2013 - 10:41
0
5 years 9 months ago
by lolhost
Hot topic NO CLOTHES
by critiqx » Wed, 09/25/2013 - 23:14
33
5 years 9 months ago
by Funkcikle
Hot topic free falling issue.
by roxaraz » Mon, 12/09/2013 - 19:05
34
5 years 9 months ago
by LASentry
Normal topic Skywind Installation troubles
by TES_Dylan » Sun, 12/22/2013 - 23:01
7
5 years 9 months ago
by TES_Dylan
Normal topic Lack of anything other than water, land, and random npcs in skywind.
by mtihlenfield » Mon, 12/23/2013 - 19:08
2
5 years 9 months ago
by mtihlenfield
Normal topic Mod not working
by Narvuntien42 » Wed, 12/18/2013 - 02:38
7
5 years 10 months ago
by Narvuntien42
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Skywind Problems