Pages

194 posts / 0 new
Last post
digitalparanoid
digitalparanoid's picture
@orgint  Since skywind.esm is

@orgint  Since skywind.esm is dependent on skyrim, I suppose it was loaded in the CK even if you didn't tick the checkbox. Once it is loaded, you can reopen the loading window and verify if it's been ticked for you

@Tarym as Robot Revolution mentioned, everything is here :)

Mehh
Mehh's picture
Tarym wrote: Hey guys im just

Tarym wrote:

Hey guys im just a random guy who want to help on this epic project. Im quite new to modding though. 

so question: are the npcs already in the skywind.esm and we only have to edit their faces, or do they not exist yet and we need to create a new npc entry+face gen

Npcs are already there, they just need new faces. Just use the spreadsheet to find a few npcs that you wanna do that already aren't claimed, and add your name to it.
NotMarki
NotMarki's picture
So alot of these don't have a

So alot of these don't have a page on the morrowind wiki so are we just making nice faces for them?

also can i edit many in one plugin?

Machine
Machine's picture
Yes, you have as many as you

Yes, you have as many as you want in one plugin. If there is no picture in the wiki they are probably not so important. You can design their face however you wish. Just make sure their race is correct before you do.

NotMarki
NotMarki's picture
geez got through 3 characters

geez got through 3 characters then it went into program not responding and closed.. is this a common CK bug? happens after about 30mins without fail gonna save every char now just in case

orgint
orgint's picture
@NotMarki Yeah, from what

@NotMarki