Pages

76 posts / 0 new
Last post
Silzerr
Silzerr's picture
Contributor
Donor
hey using the main patch

hey using the main patch causes my world map to appear blank. any ideas?

ponyrider0
ponyrider0's picture
Silzerr wrote:

Silzerr wrote:

hey using the main patch causes my world map to appear blank. any ideas?

I uploaded a default morroblivion worldmap fix.  You only need this if you are not using a Morroblivion worldmap replacer.  Remember that worldmap mods should be the last ESP in your load order.

xiphius
xiphius's picture
Yep. Re-installed the multi

Yep. Re-installed the multi-skill trainer fix and everything starts up fine now. Perfect! Thanks a bunch :).

Silzerr
Silzerr's picture
Contributor
Donor
placing it above Morrowind_ob

placing it above Morrowind_ob-morroblivion_maps.esp seems to have done the trick. thanks for the quick reply and your work, this is my first time playing morroblivion. 

*edit found my answer thanks again

speter2
speter2's picture
Even after installing the

Even after installing the redoran hortator fix, I can't get it to work. After like weeks of troubleshooting i reinstalled the game with these patches and started a new game. Today i managed to get to the part, where i need to be Redoran Hortator, but the dialog options still don't show up. If you can please help me out.

AttachmentSize
Image icon untitled.png88.7 KB
ponyrider0
ponyrider0's picture
If you are certain that you

If you are certain that you've talked to Nibani Maesa after completing the Third Trial and asked her about the Fourth Trial, then try this command:

startquest fbmwMQRedoran

Please let me know if this works.

roxon_55
roxon_55's picture
Contributor
Also work out what Map you

Also work out what Map you are going to Run you Cannot Run 2 Maps together.

speter2
speter2's picture
Just to make sure I went back

ponyrider0 wrote: